



The 4th Meeting of the APT Conference Preparatory Group for WRC-19 (APG19-4)

7 – 12 January 2019, Busan, Korea

INFORMATION FOR PARTICIPANTS

The 4th Meeting of the APT Conference Preparatory Group for WRC-19 (APG19-4) will be held from 7 to 12 January 2019 in Busan, Korea. The meeting will be organized by the Asia-Pacific Telecommunity (APT) and hosted by the Ministry of Science and ICT (MSIT), Republic of Korea.

The detailed arrangements are as follows:

1. VENUE

Haeundae Grand Hotel

Address: 217, Haeundaehaebyeon-ro, Haeundae-gu, Busan, Korea (40893)

Phone: +82 51 740 0114

URL: www.haeundaegrandhotel.com

2. PARTICIPATION

All APT Members, Associate Members, Affiliate Members, International/Regional Organizations, and Eligible Non-Members can participate in the meeting by registering online through the APT Website.

Administrations of Members and Associate Members and International/Regional Organizations are kindly requested to send the official list of delegations for the meeting and to nominate Head of Delegation (HoD) and Alternate HoD. If any APT Affiliate Member is included in the National Delegation, please clearly mention in the List of Delegation.

Participation of Non-Members: With the discretion of Secretary General of APT, Non-Members can attend the meeting as an "Observer" by paying a Registration Fee of USD 500 per person in consultation with the relevant Member Administration as appropriate. The payment can be made in cash at the time of registration at the Meeting venue or it may be sent through bank transfer to the APT prior to the Meeting. Please contact APT Secretariat for further payment details. The registration fee can be waived for non-member participants from the host country, Republic of Korea, once they are approved by the Ministry of Science and ICT, Government of Republic of Korea.

3. **REGISTRATION:**

Registration of delegates can be done online at https://www.apt.int/content/online-registration. For planning and logistical arrangements it is suggested to register on or before 15 December 2018.